Our team

REGIONAL DIRECTOR and Member of the International Management Team

Dominique Vanderhaeghen - dominique.vanderhaeghen [at] rikolto.org

MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SECTION

Partnership Coordinator Olivia Dianina Purba - olivia.purba [at] rikolto.org

 

PROGRAM SECTION

Programme Director Catur Utami Dewi - utami.dewi [at] rikolto.org

PLA Coordinator Hani Sulastri Hamid - hani.sulastri [at] rikolto.org

Food System Curator Purnama Adil Marata - purnama.marata [at] rikolto.org

Payment for Ecosystem Services System Curator Firman Supratman - firman.supratman [at] rikolto.org

Cocoa and Coffee (acting) Sector Manager Peni Agustijanto - peni.agustijanto [at] rikolto.org

Rice Sector Manager Nana Suhartana - nana.suhartana [at] rikolto.org

Cocoa Program Supervisor for East Nusa Tenggara Y. B. Tony Suryo Kusumo

Cocoa Sector Officer for East Nusa Tenggara Julianus Arnoldus Yansen Meko

Cocoa Field Officer for East Nusa Tenggara Maria Patrisia Wata Beribe 

Cocoa Field Officer for Sulawesi Syarifuddin Taba

Coffee Field Officer for East Nusa Tenggara Fransiska Rengo

Coffee Field Officer for Sulawesi Riniaty Liku Bulawan

Rice Field Officer for Java Erwina Melati Putri

FDOV Rice Project Coordinator Hery Christanto

FDOV Rice Project Officer Dewi Musfika Santi

 

FINANCE SECTION

Finance Manager I Wayan Adiana

Accountant I Nyoman Suryawan

Accountant Kadek Sri Rahayu

MCA Finance and Admin Officer Nyoman Heni Novita Yanti

 

HR & FACILITY SECTION

HR & Facility Manager Lily Wayong

HR & Facility Coordinator Dewi Boestami

IT/IM Officer Decy Sophan Aryanto

Facility & Finance Assistant Ketut Gempawan

Regional Office Housekeeper Marcus